LSU Health New Orleans

Career Opportunities | Contact | Donate

Wednesday, May 24, 2017   4:52 AM    |   75°F



As defined in the School’s Faculty Assembly Bylaws, the charge to the Committee is:

1) To promote research and grants development throughout the School, assist faculty in obtaining information regarding funding sources and opportunities, conduct review of faculty developed proposals upon request, and assist in decisions regarding the distribution of research funds when available.

2) To create a database available to faculty in the SAHP.

3) To create a seminar series for faculty in reference to grant and research development.




Dean's Intramural Grants Program RFP

Faculty Research Resources


Noelle Moreau, Chair

Mona Bakeer

Meher Banajee

Maria Blanco

 Barbara Doucet

George Hebert

Annette Hurley

Scott Rubin

Krystal Vaughn

John Zamjahn