As defined in the School’s Faculty Assembly Bylaws, the charge to the Committee is:

1) To coordinate and facilitate committee activities related to educational programs, student honors, guidance for student affairs,  and recommendations regarding the School’s pre-commencement ceremony and commencement activities, including selecting the recipients of the Chancellor’s Award and the Dean’s Award from nominees submitted by each department.

2) To facilitate student involvement in honors related activities.


George Hebert, Chair

Molley Brouillette

Mary Delahoussaye

Steven Yankovich

Helena Midkiff

Mattie Pontiff

Michelle Zitzmann

Meghan Majoue

Yudi Delgado Cazanas
(Office of Student Affairs)