Administrative Council

Erin Dugan, Ph.D, Interim Dean of School of Allied Health Professions

Yahaira Amaya, MS-HCM, Assistant Dean of Administration and Finance, Billing Operations Manager

Andrew Pellett, Ph.D, Department Head of Cardiopulmonary Science, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Joanie Brocato, Ph.D, Department Head of Medical Laboratory Science

Annette Hurley-Larmeu, Ph.D, Department Head of Communication Disorders

Megan Majoue, AuD, F-AAA, CCC-A, Assistant Professor of Clinical Communication Disorders, Faculty Assembly President

Philip Wilson, Ph.D, Director of Human Development Center

Ingrid Franc, Ph.D, Interim Department Head of Occupational Therapy

Hao Liu, Ph.D, Department Head of Physical Therapy

Yudi Cazanas, B.S. Director of Student Affairs

Brittany Booth, DMSc, PA-C, Department Head of Physician Assistant Studies

Erin Dugan, Ph.D, Acting Department Head of Counseling

John Zamjahn, Ph.D, Program Director of Advanced Respiratory Therapy

Quang Tran, Information Technology